About C SAIL

2005 Year

C SAIL was established in 2005

18 +

18+years of development and industry experience

30 +

Served in 30+industries

10000 +

Successfully exported over 10000 industrial drying equipment and environmental rooms to domestic and foreign customers

Development History

2005

Xinzhou Industrial Equipment Co., LTD

Focus on development and production for precision industrial drying equipment

2011

Xinzhou Industrial Equipment Co., LTD

Set up long term cooperation with AIHUA GROUP, GREE, HUAWEI, PANASONIC, CAPXON, etc.

2016

Xinzhou Industrial Equipment Co., LTD

Successfully developed the Chinese first High-temperature and High Vacuum Pulse Welding Machine,Super Capacitor-tunnel Type Vacuum Liquid Injection Sealing Machine

2018

Xinhai Industrial Intelligent Equipment Co., LTD

Production scale: 10000㎡,80 employees,20 professional design engineers team,Set up R&D department with Hubei Art and Science University

2020

Xinhai Industrial Intelligent Equipment Co., LTD

Successfully developed Chinese first Capacitor High and Low Temperature Automatic Aging Sorter,Automatic Capacitor Tin Dipping Machine

2023

Xinhaiyue Intelligent Equipment Co., LTD

Establish 20 persons professional Foreign trade sales team

2024

Xinhai Industrial Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd

Move to a new plant to expand the scale

Dongguan Xinzhou Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd

Dongguan Xinzhou Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in Chang'an Town, Dongguan City in 2005. We have been focusing on the research and development and production of various precision industrial drying equipment. Our main products include: industrial hot air ovens, IC oxidation free ovens, dust-free ovens, energy-saving high-temperature ovens, tunnel type hot air ovens, hot air IR dryers, air energy hot air dryers, vacuum/nitrogen filled ovens, UV curing machines, UV electronic power supplies, aging test chambers, high and low temperature and low gas pressure testing machines, high-temperature vacuum welding furnaces, vacuum tunnel dryers, and non-standard automation equipment. The company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification and has obtained over 10 utility model patents.

Our main products: Industrial hot air oven, vacuum nitrogen filled oven, tunnel hot air dryers, air energy & solar energy negative pressure dryers, dust-free anaerobic ovens, positive and negative pressure solidification furnaces, high-temperature vacuum welding furnaces, high-temperature and high vacuum crystal pre-oxygenation furnaces, UV curing machines, semiconductor testing and sorting machines, automatic vacuum glue filling curing equipment, High temperature sintering equipment for hydrogen battery carbon paper tape, aging testing and sorting equipment for photovoltaic and automotive capacitor, new energy battery vertical vacuum tunnel dryer etc.

Dongguan Xinzhou Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd
Hubei Xinhai Industrial Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd

Hubei Xinhai Industrial Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd

Hubei Xinhai Industrial Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in Yicheng City, Xiangyang City in 2018, with a production workshop of 10000 ㎡, and is fully invested by Xinzhou Industry. The company has a more comprehensive production system. Including research and development, production (incoming inspection, sheet metal processing, accessory processing, paint baking, electrical assembly), quality control, sales, and after-sales service.In 2020, it established an R&D center with the Hubei University of Arts and Science. In 2021, Xinhai Industry passed the high-tech industry certification and obtained the China AAA credit enterprise certificate.

The main production equipment includes: CNC bending machine, mechanical CNC turret punching machine, laser cutting machine, metal circular saw machine, sand blasting machine, spraying and baking room, electrostatic powder spraying machine, welding machine (argon arc welding and carbon dioxide arc welding), pipe bending machine, milling machine, grinder, high-speed CNC winding machine, cutting machine, air compressor and so on.

The main testing equipment includes: vacuum gauge meter, multi-point thermometer, infrared thermometer, tachometer, anemometer, micro oxygen content tester, pressure tester, UV energy tester, dust particle tester etc.

Suzhou Xinhaiyue Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd

Suzhou XinHaiYue Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd.was founded in 2023 in Suzhou city, JiangShu province, which was invested by Hubei XINHAI Industrial Intelligent Equipment Co.,ltd . It is a export sales company formed by a team with 15 years of foreign trade sales experience. The most important thing for a technical equipment company is to make customers feel at ease when using equipment and provide reliable after-sales service. Therefore, XinHaiYue not only established a professional sales & after-sales team,but also set up an equipment showroom for customers to visit.

Jiangsu Xinhua Technology Co., Ltd

关于C SAIL

2005

C SAIL成立于2005

18 +

18+年的发展和行业经验

30 +

已服务于30+个行业

10000 +

成功为国内外客户出口了10000+ 台工业干燥设备和环境室

发展历程

2005

心舟工业设备有限公司

专注于精密工业干燥设备的研发与生产

2011

心舟工业设备有限公司

陆续与艾华集团,格力电器, 华为,丰宾电子, 松下电器,三星电子, 等企业建立长期合作关系

2016

心舟工业设备有限公司

陆续研发出第一台真空热风循环式干燥机,高温热交换式高温烤箱以及国内首台高温高真空脉冲焊接机,超级电容、隧道式真空注液封口一体机

2018

心海工业智能设备有限公司

生产规模10000㎡,员工80名,20人专业设计团队,与湖北文理学院共同建立研发部

2020

心海工业智能设备有限公司

陆续研发出提升式立体式循环干燥机,半导体正负压固晶炉,太阳能负压干燥机,抬升式立式循环隧道以及国内首台电容器高低温自动老化分选机,电容器自动浸锡机

2023

苏州心海樾智能设备有限公司

建立20人专业贸易销售团队

东莞市心舟工业设备有限公司

东莞市心舟工业设备有限公司,于 2005 年成立于东莞市长安镇。一直专注于各类精密工业干燥设备的研发与生产。主营产品有:工业热风烤箱、IC 无氧化烤箱、无尘烤箱、节能型高温烤箱、隧道式热风烤箱、热风IR 干燥机、空气能热风干燥机,真空/ 充氮烤箱、UV 光固机,UV 电子电源、老化试验箱、高低温低气压试验机,高温真空熔焊炉,真空隧道式干燥机,以及非标自动化设备等。公司通过 ISO9001 质量管理体系认证,获 10 多项实用新型专利。

图片名称
图片名称

湖北心海工业智能设备有限公司

湖北心海工业智能设备有限公司,于 2018 年成立于襄阳市宜城市,拥有 10000 ㎡生产车间,由心舟工业全资投入。公司具备从研发设计、来料检测、配件加工、钣金、涂装、装配测试到售后服务跟进等完整的生产服务体系。2018年与襄阳学院机械学院合作成立研发中心。2021年,通过高新技术产业认证 , 获得中国 AAA 级信用企业证书,以及 20 多项实用新型发明专利。2023年获得两化融合管理体系评定证书,实现了工业化和信息化的融合提升。

苏州心海樾智能设备有限公司

苏州心海樾智能设备有限公司成立于2023年,位于江苏省苏州市,这是一家由具有15年外贸销售经验的团队组建的出口销售公司,由湖北心海工业智能设备有限公司投资成立。对于一家技术设备公司来说,最重要的是让客户在使用设备时感到放心,并提供可靠的售后服务。因此,心海樾智能设备有限公司不仅建立了专业的售后团队,还设立了设备展厅供客户参观。

图片名称